FAQ
Articles
Test Results
Gallery
Awards
Distributor's area
Tel: +972-8-9403050
Fax: +972-8-9403232
Sales@agam-energy.com

Moshe Maroko

CEO

Mobile: +972-52-2205033

Chaim Edelman

Marketing & Sales Manager

Mobile: +972-50-2207622

Neta Rimon-Palevsky

Assistant to CEO

Mobile: +972-54-7313464
4 Hayetzira st.
Kiryat Malachi Industrial Park

Contact US





  Distributors:

China

Da-Han Horti Group.
Taipei- Guagxhou, Shanghai, Beijing, Chengdou.
Contact person: Mr. Ming Ta Liu
Tel: +88-622-5796486
Email: zenith@dahant.com

China

Beijing Kingpeng International Hi-Tech Corporation
Contact person: Ms. Jessie Zhang
Tel: +86 10 58751568 Ext621/58711536
E-mail: zhangjingxin@chinakingpeng.com
Website: www.chinakingpeng.com

Denmark

FlexTechnic Aps.
Contact person: Mr. Per Vestergaard
Tel.: +4530134937
Email: info@flextechnic.com
Website: www.flextechnic.com

Finland

Schetelig Oy.
Contact person: Mr. Tony Joas
Tel:+35-840-0367728
Email: tony.joas@schetelig.com
Website: www.schetelig.com

France

Divatech
Contact person: Jean-Michel Mahe
Tel.: +33-2-28 01 09 55
Mobile: +33-6-26 46 56 48
Website: www.divatec.fr

Greece

SkyTop Ltd.
Contact person: Mr. Nikos Aggelidis
Tel&Fax:+30-210-8144190
Email: n.aggelidis@skytop.gr

Holland

Horticoop Technical Services
Contact person: Mr. Marcel Weinans
Tel: +31-591-668930
M.Weinans@horticoop.nl
Website: www.horticoop.nl

Norway

GAVITA AS horticultural lighting
Contact person: Mr. Vidar Nordby
Tel.: +4792494846
Email: vidar@gavita.no
Website: www.gavita.com

Sweden

Vaxthusavfuktning Sverige AB
Contact person: Mr. Lars Svensson
Tel: +46-70-522-3100
Email: lsv@telia.com

USA

Agam greenhouse USA
Contact person: Mr. Zev Ilovitz
Tel:+01-800-934-0365
Mobile: 01-888-459-8063+
Email: Sales@Agamgreenhouseusa.com
Website: www.Agamgreenhouseusa.com

Germany

GBC-Österreich eGen Gartenbaucentrum (mbh)
Contact person: Mr. Oscar Kdolsky
Tel:+82-0043 1 706 52 02
Mobile: 0043 664 35 67 663
Email:oskar.kdolsky@gbc.at

Czechoslovakia

Strimex Group Czechoslovakia s.r.o.
Contact person: Mr. Tomas Bradac
Tel CZ: +420-770-602 984
Tel SK: +421-911-788 222
Email: tomas@agamgreenhouse.cz
Website: www.agamgreenhouse.cz

Hungary

AMIEX International Kereskedelmi KFT.
Contact person: Mr. György Szoó
Tel.: 0036 1 266 5194
Mobile: 0036 30 835 0872
Email: szoo@amiex.hu
Website: www.amiex.hu

Lithuania

Horticom UAB
Contact person: Mr. Aurimantas Jasilionis
Tel :+370 5 2737026, 2777483
Mobile: +370 685 51184
E-mail: aurimantas.jasilionis@horticom.lt
Website: www.horticom.lt

Russia

Biokompleks
Contact person: Roman Igorevich Stavriu
Mobile:+7 916 85 220 65
E-mail: ris@biokompleks.ru
Website: www.biokompleks.ru